Menu

Black Fountain Delay V2 Old Blood Noise Endeavors

In stock

(Français) Le délai Black Fountain reflète une époque où les délais digitaux n’existaient pas, émulant le son des fameux « Oil Can Delay ». Ces délais produisent une légère modulation type « chorus » sur les répétitions ainsi qu’un son chaud et organique.

219,00

Black Fountain Delay V2
successfully added to cart


Total :
There is products in your cart.
The shipping costs will be calculated during your order.

Total products

  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Return
  • Customer reviews

Old Blood Noise Endeavors Black Fountain Delay V2 

The Black Fountain now features an expression out jack and clickless switching.  The output level can be tweaked via an internal trimpot for boost, slight drop, or unity gain.

The Black Fountain reflects back to the days before digital delay, emulating the sounds of the famed and elusive “oil can delay” units. These units emphasized a chorus-like modulation on the repeats of the effect signal as well as a beautiful and warm repeat cycle.  

The Modern mode emulates the classic long delay “oil can” units such as the Morley EDL, Tel-Ray Model 10 and Fender Echo-Reverb. The Time and Repeat controls mimic the functions of the vintage units, while the Fluid control introduces modulation based on the characteristic “wobble” of the electrostatic delay platter.  The Vintage mode is similar in function to the Modern mode, but has a grittier and gainier feel to the repeats.  Both the Modern and Vintage mode have a delay time of 800 milliseconds.

The Organ Tone mode is based on the Tel-Ray Deluxe Organ Tone, Fender Dimension IV and other short-delay “oil can” units.  The vintage units had a fixed delay time of approximately 20 milliseconds, which is implemented here, but the Black Fountain goes above and beyond the original units by incorporating variable Rate and Depth controls for the modulation effect. In addition, the Mix control is capable of dialing a 100% wet signal so a vibrato effect may be produced. The Organ Tone mode also features a simple reverb that mimics the single-spring tank in the original Deluxe Organ Tone effect.  The Organ Tone mode has a delay time of 211 milliseconds.

9VDC
60 mA

Two-year warranty

The Effect Factory applies a two-year replacement warranty for all manufacturer issues. For more details please visit our page terms and conditions.

Shipping in France and Belgium.


- The standard shipment (48h) is processed by Colissimo. For every order above 150 euros the shipping is free of charge. For every order under 150 euros, 10 euros will be charged for shipping fee. There is an upcharge of 4€ for shipping to Belgium.
- The fast shipment (24h) is processed by UPS. UPS only deliver in person, therefore someone must by present in order to receive the order. The fast shipment is charged 15 euros. There is an upcharge of 4€ for shipping to Belgium.

For international shipping please refer yourself to the terms and condition.

Returns

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase you may return it for a full refund. The return must be done within a maximum of 14 day after the receiving date. A return form must be attached to the returning product. In order to have the return form please send us an email with the purpose of your return. For more details please visit the terms and conditions.

There is no review for Black Fountain Delay V2

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping cost

Free shipping to France from 150 Euros

Secure payment

with Credit card, Visa and Paypal

2 years warranty

Above all the catalog

X

The Showroom is closed due to COVID-19. All online orders are shipping normally with UPS.
Menu

Black Fountain Delay V2 Old Blood Noise Endeavors

Produit épuisé
Réf. :

Le délai Black Fountain reflète une époque où les délais digitaux n’existaient pas, émulant le son des fameux « Oil Can Delay ». Ces délais produisent une légère modulation type « chorus » sur les répétitions ainsi qu’un son chaud et organique.

219,00

Black Fountain Delay V2
ajouté au panier avec succès


Total :
Il y a produits dans votre panier.
Les frais de port seront calculés lors de votre commande.

Total produits

  • Description
  • Garantie
  • Livraison
  • Retour
  • Avis client

Old Blood Noise Endeavors Black Fountain Delay V2

La Black Fountain V2 est équipée d’un trimpot interne permettant de régler le volume de la pédale. Le Footswtich est maintenant soft touch et la pédale est équipée d’une entrée pour pédale d’expression.

Le délai Black Fountain reflète une époque où les délais digitaux n’existaient pas, émulant le son des fameux « Oil Can Delay ». Ces délais produisent une légère modulation type « chorus » sur les répétitions ainsi qu’un son chaud et organique.

Le mode Modern émule un delay « Oil Can » classique tel le Morley SDL ou le Fender Echo-Reverb. Les contrôles Time et Repeat sont les même que sur l’original tandis que le réglage Fluid introduit une modulation basé sur le « wobble » induit par le plateau électrostatique des modèles vintages. Le mode Vintage fonctionne de la même façon mais délivre un son plus mordant et « granuleux » . Les modes Modern et Vintage possèdent tous deux un temps de délais maximum de 800ms.

Le mode Organ est basé sur des machines à délais courts tel le Tel-Ray Deluxe Organ Tone ou le Fender Dimension IV. Ces machines vintages possèdent un temps de délais d’environs 20ms, qui est repris ici, mais la Black Fountain va plus loin que les originaux en proposant un réglage de la vitesse et de la profondeur de la modulation. De plus le réglage Mix permet d’obtenir un réglage 100% wet, qui ouvre la possibilité d’un effet vibrato. Le mode Organ possède aussi une reverb inspiré de la reverb à ressort (un seul !) présente dans la Tel-Ray Deluxe Organe Tone. Le mode Organe possède un temps de délais maximum de 211ms.

Caractéristiques de la Black Fountain :

    • True Bypass :
    • Trois modes de délais disponibles ;
    • Inspiré de délais « Oil Can » vintages ;
    • 800ms en mode Moderne/Vintage et 211ms en mode Organ ;
    • Fonctionne avec une alimentation DC 9V, 60mA ;
    • Fabriquée aux USA.

Produit Garanti 2 ans

The Effect Factory vous garantit pendant 24 mois le remplacement sans frais du produit pour tout problème lié à sa conception et sa fabrication. Pour plus de détails, voir les conditions générales de vente.

Envois en France métropolitaine et en Belgique.


- Le transport standard (48H) est pris en charge par Colissimo. Celui-ci est gratuit pour toute commande d'un montant supérieur ou égal à 160 euros. Pour toutes les autres situations, le montant de la livraison est de 10 euros. Pour la Belgique, comptez un surcoût de 4€ TTC.
- Le transport rapide (24H) est pris en charge par UPS. UPS livre uniquement en main propre donc il est primordial d'être présent au moment de la livraison. La livraison rapide UPS est de 15 euros TTC indépendamment du montant de la commande. Pour la Belgique, comptez un surcoût de 4€ TTC.

Pour les envois à l'international veuillez-vous référer aux conditions générales de vente.

Retours

Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez nous le retourner accompagné du formulaire de retour dans un délai de 14 jours. Un remboursement équivalent à la valeur d'achat du produit sera effectué. Pour obtenir le formulaire de retour envoyez-nous un email à cette adresse en précisant les motifs du renvoi et votre numéro de commande. Pour plus d'informations, consultez les conditions générales de vente.

Il n'y a pas d'avis pour Black Fountain Delay V2

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison en 48h chrono

Frais de port offert à partir de 150€

Paiement sécurisé

Avec CB, Visa et Paypal

GARANTIE 2 ANS

Sur tout le catalogue

X