Menu

Little Lehle III Lehle

In stock

The LITTLE LEHLE III – The universal Lehle switching and looping tool.

119,00

Little Lehle III
successfully added to cart


Total :
There is products in your cart.
The shipping costs will be calculated during your order.

Total products

  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Return
  • Customer reviews

Lehle Little Lehle III

• True Bypass effects looper and AB switch
• Hum-free and noiseless switching
• Three different operating modes: Latching, Momentary or Mixed Mode
• Mono and stereo functionality
• Active pop suppression circuit

The LITTLE LEHLE III – The universal Lehle switching and looping tool.

The LITTLE LEHLE III allows you to remove effects pedals from your signal path at the press of a button.
A signal can be picked off at any point in the signal chain, for example allowing you to switch to an instrument tuner. The LITTLE LEHLE III can also be used to switch between two instruments with one amp or, vice versa, between two amps with one instrument. Extremely diverse sound sources are no problem. Signals from pickups, microphones and keyboard line-out sockets are routed loss-free to a target amplifier or recorder. All jack sockets are stereo, so you can re-route balanced signals too.

With the release of the LITTLE LEHLE III you can now combine mono and stereo signals. This will allow you to integrate an effects pedal with a mono input and stereo output into the signal path of the LITTLE LEHLE III without limitations. The LEHLE-Switch works with a microcontroller and an intelligent true bypass relay circuit with an active pop suppression function, thereby allowing the LITTLE LEHLE III to switch even faster than mechanical switches, noise free and without wear.

The easy-action mushroom-shaped button characteristic of LEHLE products is mounted in the cover so that your foot pressure is transmitted indirectly via a spring. Thus the circuit board is not exposed to mechanical loads, making the LITTLE LEHLE III virtually indestructible and guaranteeing years of trouble-free switching.

Not only is the stereo signal switched, but also the earth, – so say ‘goodbye’ to hum when switching between two amps, and selecting effect loops – it just can’t happen anymore.
New for the LITTLE LEHLE III are the three operating modes, making the switch work as either a latching or momentary switch, allowing for short or rhythmic stutter-effects. The third mode combines a mixture of operating mode one and two: a short hit engages the latching function and a long hit is momentary.
Think of the creative potential. We take care of your signal so that you can take care of the music.

Two-year warranty

The Effect Factory applies a two-year replacement warranty for all manufacturer issues. For more details please visit our page terms and conditions.

Shipping in France and Belgium.


- The standard shipment (48h) is processed by Colissimo. For every order above 150 euros the shipping is free of charge. For every order under 150 euros, 10 euros will be charged for shipping fee. There is an upcharge of 4€ for shipping to Belgium.
- The fast shipment (24h) is processed by UPS. UPS only deliver in person, therefore someone must by present in order to receive the order. The fast shipment is charged 15 euros. There is an upcharge of 4€ for shipping to Belgium.

For international shipping please refer yourself to the terms and condition.

Returns

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase you may return it for a full refund. The return must be done within a maximum of 14 day after the receiving date. A return form must be attached to the returning product. In order to have the return form please send us an email with the purpose of your return. For more details please visit the terms and conditions.

There is no review for Little Lehle III

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping cost

Free shipping to France from 150 Euros

Secure payment

with Credit card, Visa and Paypal

2 years warranty

Above all the catalog

X

The Showroom is closed due to COVID-19. All online orders are shipping normally with UPS.
Menu

Little Lehle III Lehle

En stock

LITTLE LEHLE III – l’outil universel pour commuter et boucler.

119,00

Little Lehle III
ajouté au panier avec succès


Total :
Il y a produits dans votre panier.
Les frais de port seront calculés lors de votre commande.

Total produits

  • Description
  • Garantie
  • Livraison
  • Retour
  • Avis client

Lehle Little Lehle III

• Boucle d’effet et switch AB true-bypass
• Commutation sans bruit ni perte de son
• Trois modes de fonctionnement différents : à détente, momentané ou mélangé
• Mono et stéréo sont combinables
• Système actif de suppression des bruits de commutation

LITTLE LEHLE III – l’outil universel pour commuter et boucler.
Au sein de la chaîne de signal, le LITTLE LEHLE III te permet de retirer rapidement des pédales d’effet du flux de signal, mais aussi de prélever un signal à n’importe quel endroit de la chaîne, par exemple pour l’envoyer dans un accordeur.

Tu peux également commuter entre deux instruments connectés à un seul ampli ou, inversement, entre deux amplis reliés à un unique instrument. Les sources de signal utilisables sont très nombreuses : on peut router des micros magnétiques, des capteurs piézo, des microphones ou les sorties ligne de claviers vers l’ampli ou l’enregistreur désiré, le tout sans perte sonore. C’est pourquoi toutes les embases jack de l’appareil acceptent les liaisons stéréo et les signaux symétriques. Et à présent, on peut même combiner des signaux mono et stéréo. Tu peux donc insérer sans difficulté des processeurs d’effet avec entrée mono et sortie stéréo dans le flux de signal du LITTLE LEHLE III.

Le commutateur LEHLE utilise un microcontrôleur et un circuit intelligent de true-bypass par relai avec système actif de suppression des bruits de commutation. Ainsi, il commande le LITTLE LEHLE III plus rapidement qu’un commutateur mécanique, le tout sans usure ni bruit résiduel. Le poussoir soft-touch en forme de champignon caractéristique des produits LEHLE est logé dans le boîtier de sorte que la force exercée par la pression de ton pied ne soit transmise qu’indirectement par le biais d’un ressort. Ainsi, le circuit imprimé n’est exposé à aucune pression mécanique, ce qui rend le LITTLE LEHLE III quasiment indestructible et lui garantit une longue durée de vie.
La commutation s’effectue non seulement sur le signal stéréo, mais aussi sur la masse du signal. Ainsi, aucune boucle de masse ne peut apparaître entre deux amplis ni dans la gestion des boucles d’effet.

Une nouveauté du LITTLE LEHLE III réside dans ses trois modes de fonctionnement qui déterminent le comportement du commutateur au pied : soit à détente pour une commutation durable, soit momentané pour créer des effets de bégaiement à partir de répétitions courtes et rythmiques. Le troisième mode mélange les deux premiers modes de fonctionnement : une pression courte commute de façon durable, une pression longue commute de façon momentanée. Les possibilités créatives sont ainsi démultipliées.

Produit Garanti 2 ans

The Effect Factory vous garantit pendant 24 mois le remplacement sans frais du produit pour tout problème lié à sa conception et sa fabrication. Pour plus de détails, voir les conditions générales de vente.

Envois en France métropolitaine et en Belgique.


- Le transport standard (48H) est pris en charge par Colissimo. Celui-ci est gratuit pour toute commande d'un montant supérieur ou égal à 160 euros. Pour toutes les autres situations, le montant de la livraison est de 10 euros. Pour la Belgique, comptez un surcoût de 4€ TTC.
- Le transport rapide (24H) est pris en charge par UPS. UPS livre uniquement en main propre donc il est primordial d'être présent au moment de la livraison. La livraison rapide UPS est de 15 euros TTC indépendamment du montant de la commande. Pour la Belgique, comptez un surcoût de 4€ TTC.

Pour les envois à l'international veuillez-vous référer aux conditions générales de vente.

Retours

Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez nous le retourner accompagné du formulaire de retour dans un délai de 14 jours. Un remboursement équivalent à la valeur d'achat du produit sera effectué. Pour obtenir le formulaire de retour envoyez-nous un email à cette adresse en précisant les motifs du renvoi et votre numéro de commande. Pour plus d'informations, consultez les conditions générales de vente.

Il n'y a pas d'avis pour Little Lehle III

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison en 48h chrono

Frais de port offert à partir de 150€

Paiement sécurisé

Avec CB, Visa et Paypal

GARANTIE 2 ANS

Sur tout le catalogue

X